ELEVEN QUESTIONS FROM THE ‘TAG – YOU’RE IT’ CHALLENGE


 

Thanks for the nomination,

 

 

As I still have to deal with my previous challenge  🙂  I agreed to answer the questions without doing any of the other things.

 

1.  If you could choose your lifespan, how long would it be?

Whatever length would still give me fun to be me and others fun to be with me.

2.  Do you love better now than when  you were younger?

Er, are we talking physical or mental, here?  Make, show or feel?

3. What is your favorite liquid?

Alcohol.  Suitably diluted in various ways.

4. How do you feel about rain?

Wet.

5. Can you play a musical instrument and, if so, which one?

Clarinet, harmonica, pan pipes, piano, recorders from sopranino to bass, violin.  You choose?

6.  Do you have a secret dream?

You mean, apart from the naughty ones?

7.  What is it?

Hey, if I told you it wouldn’t be a secret any more, would it?  So then I’d be lying!

8.  What is the one skill you are most proud of?

Me are prideful of how good i kin rite.

9. Do you believe you have a purpose in being here on this planet, at this time?

Oh yes.

10.  What is it?

To be me.  Only I can do that.

11.  What is the one question you wish you had been asked?

(But, it would have to be with justification!):  To what do you attribute your incredible success as a writer?

About colonialist

Active septic geranium who plays with words writing fantasy novels and professionally editing, with notes writing classical music, and with riding a mountain bike, horses and dinghies.
This entry was posted in Challenge, Humour, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to ELEVEN QUESTIONS FROM THE ‘TAG – YOU’RE IT’ CHALLENGE

  1. nrhatch says:

    Thanks for the SMILE. 😀

    Like

  2. bluebee says:

    Entertaining as always, Col. Cheers to number 11 😀

    Like

  3. bulldog says:

    thank you… I had a good laugh as usual…

    Like

  4. Loved your answers and am particularly awed at how you handled question number 4. 😉

    Like

  5. adinparadise says:

    Love your answers, Col, except that you answered some questions with questions. I’m still curious about those. 😀

    Like

  6. huntmode says:

    Col, you made me laugh, which is the greatest gift to me. I LOVED your answer as to your purpose and then your reasoning – best I’ve ever heard! Thank you! Best ~ HuntMode

    Like

  7. disperser says:

    You should strive to expand your horizons . . . try to be someone else in addition to yourself.

    Like

You have the right to remain silent - but please don't!

