REALLY AWFUL CAT ON COMPUTER


 

Well, hello there;
it’s MacGregor here;
I’m learning to go on computer;
I must declare
I’m a little dear:
Could anything be any cuter?
You don’t believe this skill I’ve got?
You say that on it I am not?
Well, I will show you just what’s what …

Mac on computer 

So, go and stick this up your hooter! 

© Colonialist May 2013 (WordPress)

 

About colonialist

Active septic geranium who plays with words writing fantasy novels and professionally editing, with notes writing classical music, and with riding a mountain bike, horses and dinghies.
This entry was posted in Cats, Humour, Photography, Really Awful Rhyme and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to REALLY AWFUL CAT ON COMPUTER

  1. pix & kardz says:

    too funny 🙂 this cat deserves top marks!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Cats & Dogs | Spirit Lights The Way

  3. Yes: he’s on top of his game. No question, Col.

    Like

  4. He just wants to keep you company, while settling on a warm buzzy place 😉

    Like

  5. Sonel says:

    LOL! MacGregor, the inhouse computer technician. He is adorable Col and the rhyme fits so well. 🙂 Thanks for sharing! *hugs*

    Like

  6. Ruth2Day says:

    great last line 🙂 made me laugh. cute kitty

    Like

  7. hahahahaha good one! meow

    Like

  8. newsferret says:

    So glad to see others also must live wit cattitude, not only me!

    Like

  9. I can tell who’s boss! That’s a cat with a plan!

    Like

  10. nrhatch says:

    I love the feline intensity of expression!
    “I. Am. On. A. Mission.” 😀

    Like

  11. The Asian says:

    I think you should save him some trouble and tell him the mouse isn’t down there 😉

    Like

  12. adinparadise says:

    Hahaha. Your Mr. MacGregor looks very intent on something. Up to no good, I’ll be bound. 😀

    Like

  13. Hmm, cats and computers. Ours keep sending arbitrary messages to people on skype and the likes. We spend quite a bit of time trying to explain to the confused recipients.

    Like

    • colonialist says:

      I can imagine! I have learnt to prevent access to the keyboards – well, I succeed most of the time! Recently, I did have an interesting addition to my latest book.

      Like

  14. He looks like a cat on a mission 🙂

    Like

  15. disperser says:

    . . . and still the poetry continues . . .

    Like

You have the right to remain silent - but please don't!

