LESS RESTFUL MERRY GENTLEMEN WITH HONKY-TONK AND HIP-HOP


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8H6XEIEqYik

Not my usual style of music, but I think it is great fun!XMAS DECORATION

About colonialist

Active septic geranium who plays with words writing fantasy novels and professionally editing, with notes writing classical music, and with riding a mountain bike, horses and dinghies.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to LESS RESTFUL MERRY GENTLEMEN WITH HONKY-TONK AND HIP-HOP

  1. It works beautifully, Col. I love it. Thank you: I am glad your endeavours met with success!

    Like

  2. nrhatch says:

    Merry Christmas, Col! Have a Honky-Tonk of a Hip-Hop Day!

    Like

  3. Grannymar says:

    Well, that certainly woke me up at 7:45 am! I’ll be singing it all morning now…. better than listening to the storms outside.

    Like

  4. Excellent. 🙂

    I have always wondered whether it was honky-tonk or honkey-tonk.

    Like

  5. disperser says:

    I be sharing this . . . thanks.

    Like

You have the right to remain silent - but please don't!

