CAPTION COMPETITION VOTING – PIG ON POT


Potty pigPretty please, vote for your THREE favourites in order of preference, I.e. first, then second, then third.  For example:  25, 17, 21.  Scoring will be done by giving three points to first, two to second, and one for third. 

1  What did that damn human do with my feeding bowl again! I swear, it’s something every day!

2  To market, to market to find a fat pig… 

3  I thought this butt plug was a good idea at the time…….. 

4 “Does my bum look big in this?” 

5  “Okay, Mildred, you win. I’ll go back to the disposable nappies, and I’ll meet with your personal trainer, dammit. Now will you please get this off of me!” 

6  Help! I sat where I shat and I can’t get up! 

7  Damn! Is it “Shit OR get off the pot” or “Shit AND get off the pot”? 

8  Not Again! 

9  Now I see why they say, ‘Don’t Shit Where You Eat.” 

10  Never buy a pig in a poke. 

11  Me and my bed, you and your jeans.

       So just SHUT UP! 

12  Surely my potty training came to an end a long time ago???

13  Aaaaah, now I can hog this potty all day! 

14  This little piggy went…wee wee weee all the way home 

15  Damn, they do not make potties like they used to. 

16  I think I’ve got my hat on the wrong end?

Artwork:  5-yr-old R

Artwork: 5-yr-old R

(Just a reminder that you can catch my lighthearted Christmas Short Story here.) 

© Colonialist December 2013 (WordPress)

About colonialist

Active septic geranium who plays with words writing fantasy novels and professionally editing, with notes writing classical music, and with riding a mountain bike, horses and dinghies.
This entry was posted in Caption Competition, Challenge, Humour. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to CAPTION COMPETITION VOTING – PIG ON POT

  1. Grannymar says:

    3, 10, 15.

    I did see this over the holiday, but I also saw the box of chocolates. I think the chocolates won!

    Like

  2. Pingback: ‘Do’-ing ‘Re’-peat gives ‘Mi’ (‘Fa’ too much ‘So’) more ‘La’-‘Te’-tude. | Colonialist's Blog

  3. Chris Bohr says:

    Counterfeit pic… This is NOT a POT-Belly’d pig…. my a:@$e…

    Like

  4. Tokeloshe says:

    Well done everyone!
    4, 1, 15

    Like

  5. 15, 4, 1
    funny picture

    Like

  6. Sonel says:

    LOL! What a cute shot! 😀
    1; 9; 15

    Like

  7. I laughed out loud the minute I arrived at your blog, Col!!
    4, 16, 1 for me please 🙂

    Like

  8. misswhiplash says:

    2.10.14.. I am a traditionlist

    Like

  9. disperser says:

    Damn, I meant to contribute . . .

    8, 4, 15

    I would have gone with “Pokey; the genie of the magic bowl”.

    Like

You have the right to remain silent - but please don't!

