Monkey Nutted


Joining on the ground floor of what is soon probably going to be a worldwide craze, here is my attempt to Peanutize myself.  I haven’t yet had the family verdict on how successfully it serves as a Peanut-type self-portrait …

Perhaps there is some significance in that I have chosen to show myself just with Snoopy and Woodstock rather than in the company of the rest of the gang?  Unfriendly type, I am!

peanuts-pi-7001fc52a9a6947d705fe08127eeebd3-cce7aff801

Try one yourself, at the link above.  It is rather fun.  I am quite sure the grandkids are going to love it.

About colonialist

Active septic geranium who plays with words writing fantasy novels and professionally editing, with notes writing classical music, and with riding a mountain bike, horses and dinghies.
This entry was posted in Blogging tip, Challenge, Current Affairs, Parody and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Monkey Nutted

  1. Tokeloshe says:

    Very well done!
    Now I’m off to Peanutize myself 😉

    Like

  2. Ruth2Day says:

    LOL! really cute

    Like

  3. Pingback: And now for something completely different… | Beyond the Sphere

  4. Tom Merriman says:

    I thought this was a Charlie Brown movie where he was all grown up, Col, when I saw the picture before reading. This appeals to my Inner Child, so I must have a go myself…

    Like

  5. calmgrove says:

    Creepy, that kid with the ‘tache. No wonder Snoopy’s giving a knowing look and Woodstock’s keeping at arm’s length …

    Like

  6. Arkenaten says:

    Are you the one on the left or right?

    Like

  7. You don’t look unfurriendly, Col, it might have been worse…MOL 😀 Pawkisses 🙂 ❤

    Like

You have the right to remain silent - but please don't!

