More Punk: Chew; Hate; Shun!


I think I’m indecisive on the issue, but I’m not entirely sure about that …

Following on my previous dashing post, which I have updated for greater clarity, I was reminded while doing my latest editing commission today that there is an aspect I did not cover. First, though, my heading has made me want to touch again on the controversy controversy. In earlier days I recall that the word […]

via A Dash of Controversy — Leslie Hyla Winton Noble

About colonialist

Active septic geranium who plays with words writing fantasy novels and professionally editing, with notes writing classical music, and with riding a mountain bike, horses and dinghies.
This entry was posted in Africa. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to More Punk: Chew; Hate; Shun!

  1. melouisef says:

    I love controversy just don’t disagree with me 😊

    Like

  2. As I told you on that other page thing, this is all too complicated for my poor tired old octogenerian brain, can we please keep it simple ? 🙂

    Like

You have the right to remain silent - but please don't!

